Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Anna Ardévol, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain

Dr. Domenico Lombardo, CNR - (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche), Italy

Dr. Wensheng Qin, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Bindu S., M. S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Yung-fu Yen, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Dr. Xingding Zhou, Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore

Dr. Sergey Zotchev, University of Vienna, Austria

ICBB'18 is part of the 4th World Congress on New Technologies (NewTech'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Jul. 10, 2018
Final Extended
Regular Registration
Jul. 10, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions
Aug. 16 - 18, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar